略過產品資訊
1 / 12

PTZER Wine 自動電動真空瓶塞和保護器,ABS 和矽膠

PTZER Wine 自動電動真空瓶塞和保護器,ABS 和矽膠

定價 $23.90 USD
定價 售價 $23.90 USD
銷售額 售罄

解放雙手

相對於傳統的紅酒真空泵,紅酒瓶內需要反复手動按壓抽真空,而我們的電動酒塞只需按壓到位,藍色疏散指示燈亮起,即可自動疏散整個過程中,只需靜靜等待疏散指示燈熄滅即可輕鬆讓您的紅酒保鮮如初

智能監控

葡萄酒封口機真空將不斷自動檢測瓶子內的氣壓。 當瓶載壓力洩漏超過-0.01mpa時,電動酒塞會重新啟動,排除瓶內空氣,保持瓶內真空,從而達到良好的保鮮效果

反檢測

Wine Saver真空泵在工作狀態下,當瓶子傾斜到45°時,會觸發防倒出功能,紅酒真空泵會自動停止抽真空並亮紅燈提醒您. 這樣可以防止瓶子傾斜並繼續泵送空氣而導致葡萄酒倒流到柔軟的紅酒塞內造成故障,當瓶子恢復到小於45°時,酒塞將再次工作

葡萄酒禮品

適用於所有紅白葡萄酒的葡萄酒真空塞,是送給紅酒愛好者的*佳禮物,讓您的紅酒不再浪費,保鮮 7 天就是這麼簡單

葡萄酒保鮮系統

PTZER電動酒塞已升級,解決了密封圈在塞內脫落的問題,解決了重複使用後無法工作的問題。如果耗電很快,請仔細檢查紅酒瓶有空氣漏液或酒塞壓入到位,否則酒塞會反復工作抽真空,遇到不工作請及時聯繫我們更換
查看完整資訊

禮物

任何單次購買金額超過 9.9 美元的商品都將包裝一個可鎖瓶塞作為禮物,數量有限,所以請抓緊時間。

這款瓶塞適用於大多數瓶子、啤酒、香檳和飲料瓶,它有一個儲物櫃,當您將它用於任何有氣泡的飲料時,儲物櫃會緊緊鎖住裡面的氣泡。

Skip to product information
1 of 12

PTZER Wine Automatic Electric Vacuum Bottle Stopper and Saver, ABS & Silicon

PTZER Wine Automatic Electric Vacuum Bottle Stopper and Saver, ABS & Silicon

Regular price $23.90 USD
Regular price Sale price $23.90 USD
Sale Sold out

FREE YOUR HANDS

Compared to the traditional wine vacuum pump, you need to manually press repeatedly to extract the vacuum inside the red wine bottle, while our electric wine stopper only needs to be pressed into place, the blue evacuation indicator lights up, you can automatically evacuate the whole process, just wait quietly for the evacuation indicator light to go out to easily keep your red wine fresh as ever

INTELLIGENT MONITORING

The wine sealer vacuum will constantly and automatically detect the air pressure inside the bottle. When the bottle load pressure leakage exceeds -0.01mpa, the electric wine stopper will start again to exclude the air inside the bottle and keep the vacuum inside the bottle, so as to achieve a good preservation effect

ANTI-POUR DETECION

When the Wine Saver Vacuum Pump is in working condition, when the bottle is tilted to 45 °, it will trigger the anti-pour-out function, the red wine vacuum pump will automatically stop pumping vacuum and light up a red light to remind you. This prevents the bottle from tilting and continuing to pump air and causing the wine to flow back inside the soft red wine stopper causing a malfunction, when the bottle is restored to less than 45°, the wine stopper will work again

Wine GIFTS

Wine vacuum stopper for all red and white wine, is the best gift for red wine lovers, so that your red wine is no longer wasted, keep fresh 7 days is so simple

WINE PRESERVATION SYSTEM

The PTZER electric wine stopper has been upgraded to address the problem of the seal ring falling off inside the stopper, solving the problem of it not working after repeated use.If the power consumption is very fast, please carefully check the red wine bottle with air leakage or wine stopper pressed into place, otherwise the wine vacuum stopper will work repeatedly to pump vacuum,If you encounter not working, please contact us promptly to replace
View full details

Gift for

Any single purchases with amount above $9.9 will be packaged together a Lockable bottle stopper as a gift, which has limited number, so, please be quick.

This stopper is suitable for most of the bottles, beer, champagne and beverage bottle, it has a locker set, when you use it for any drinks with bubbles, the locker will tightly lock the bubbles inside.