略過產品資訊
1 / 8

帶有四個真空瓶塞的 PTZER 葡萄酒節流泵

帶有四個真空瓶塞的 PTZER 葡萄酒節流泵

定價 $11.90 USD
定價 售價 $11.90 USD
銷售額 售罄

一周保存時間

如果您厭倦了開封後的葡萄酒會迅速變質,那麼這款酒瓶套裝適合您。 真空泵可以抽出瓶中的空氣,延緩葡萄酒的氧化。 可重複使用的高密封真空酒瓶塞可保持真空環境,為打開的酒提供7天的保存時間。 塞子適用於內徑為 3/4" 的瓶口,這意味著它們可用於大多數標準酒瓶。

緊湊的形狀

小矽膠酒瓶塞僅將酒瓶高度增加0.6英寸,不會妨礙酒在冰箱中的存放。 同時,高密真空酒塞還支持酒瓶橫向存放不漏液。 酒櫃的小巧造型,外出野餐時攜帶方便,不會被未喝完的酒困擾。

日期標記

每個酒塞都包括一個日期盤,用於標記開瓶日期。 當您有多瓶打開的葡萄酒時,您不必費心記住每瓶打開的時間。 用我們實用的酒塞升級家庭酒吧!

送給葡萄酒愛好者的好禮物

我們的每個葡萄酒真空塞均由食品級矽膠製成,安全、可重複使用且具有紋理。 這款葡萄酒真空泵和瓶塞套裝是婚禮、聖誕節、紀念日和生日的精美禮物。 使用這些可重複使用的酒塞,您的朋友一次可以品嚐和保存多達 4 瓶葡萄酒。

何時停止泵送

如視頻所示,當您快速拉動打氣筒的把手並鬆開時,如果能自動回到原來的位置,您就知道真空度足夠了,如果沒有,請繼續抽氣。
查看完整資訊

禮物

任何單次購買金額超過 9.9 美元的商品都將包裝一個可鎖瓶塞作為禮物,數量有限,所以請抓緊時間。

這款瓶塞適用於大多數瓶子、啤酒、香檳和飲料瓶,它有一個儲物櫃,當您將它用於任何有氣泡的飲料時,儲物櫃會緊緊鎖住裡面的氣泡。

Skip to product information
1 of 8

PTZER Wine Saver Pump with Four Vacuum Bottle Stoppers

PTZER Wine Saver Pump with Four Vacuum Bottle Stoppers

Regular price $11.90 USD
Regular price Sale price $11.90 USD
Sale Sold out

ONE WEEK PRESERVATION TIME

If you are tired of the rapid deterioration of the opened wine, this wine preserver kit is for you. The vacuum pump can extract the air from the bottle and delay the oxidation of the wine. The reusable high-tightness vacuum wine bottle stopper can maintain the vacuum environment and provide a 7-day preservation time for opened wine. The stoppers are suitable for a 3/4” inner diameter bottle mouth, which means they can be used for most standard wine bottles.

COMPACT SHAPE

The small silicone wine bottle stopper only increases the height of the bottle by 0.6 inches, which will not hinder the storage of wine in the refrigerator. At the same time, the high-tightness vacuum wine stopper also supports the horizontal storage of wine bottles without leakage. The compact shape of the wine saver is convenient to carry when going out for a picnic, so you won't be bothered by unfinished wine.

DATE MARKER

Each wine stopper includes a date disc to mark the bottle opening date. When you have multiple bottles of opened wine, you don't have to bother to remember when each bottle is opened. Upgrade home bar with our practical wine stoppers!

GREAT GIFT FOR WINE LOVERS

Each of our wine vacuum stoppers is made of food-grade silicone, which is safe, reusable, and textured. This wine vacuum pump and stoppers set is a beautiful present for weddings, Christmas, anniversaries, and birthdays. Your friend can taste and save up to 4 bottles of wine at a time with these reusable wine stoppers.

WHEN TO STOP PUMPING

As shown in the video, when you quickly pull the handle of the pump and release it, if it can automatically return to its original position, you know that the vacuum is enough, if not, please continue to pump the air.
View full details

Gift for

Any single purchases with amount above $9.9 will be packaged together a Lockable bottle stopper as a gift, which has limited number, so, please be quick.

This stopper is suitable for most of the bottles, beer, champagne and beverage bottle, it has a locker set, when you use it for any drinks with bubbles, the locker will tightly lock the bubbles inside.