略過產品資訊
1 / 10

PTZER 牛奶起泡器和蒸鍋,ABS 和不銹鋼型

PTZER 牛奶起泡器和蒸鍋,ABS 和不銹鋼型

定價 $5.99 USD
定價 售價 $5.99 USD
銷售額 售罄
材料

PTZER 奶泡機和蒸鍋

手持式咖啡機、泡沫機、拿鐵、卡布奇諾、冰沙、抹茶、熱巧克力的電動攪拌飲料攪拌機

在幾秒鐘內吹起泡沫! 您剛剛找到了市場上最強大的高速起泡器!

你對搖搖晃晃的、脆弱的、起泡的東西就這麼完了嗎? 仍然需要那個漂亮、緊湊的小工具,但還沒有準備好放棄強大的高速結果? 不! 認識無可爭議的手持起泡器之王! 再見微弱的、平坦的泡沫! 向最奶油、最豐富的泡沫問好,您很快就會被加冕為今日咖啡師! 立即訂購您的 FrothBlast,您很快就會讓 Dunkin 蒙羞!

超強鈦合金馬達,方便、小巧、便攜!

PTZER 牛奶起泡器在 19,000 RPM 時以與噴氣發動機相同的功率速率從您的牛奶中抽出生命地獄!!! 只需輕輕按一下按鈕,一對 AA 電池(不包括在內)就會啟動它的強大魔力! 它是無線的、便攜的和超級緊湊的! 不要被它方便的小尺寸所迷惑! 這個漂亮的小工具有能力在 15 秒內掀起真正的泡沫海嘯!

超級通用! 無限使用!

PTZER 可以攪拌各種冷熱飲品! (最佳性能為 60 度)從拿鐵、卡布奇諾、奶昔、瑪奇朵、冰沙、抹茶、防彈咖啡、酮咖啡,到生熱巧克力! 你甚至可以打雞蛋! 沒有什麼能超越 PTZER! 無需為蛋白粉奶昔拖出笨重的攪拌機! 在你說“YUM!”之前,FrothBlast 會攪動那杯飲料。 這是送給 DIE Hard COFFEE 愛好者的完美禮物!

纖薄、現代設計、易於清潔、電池壽命長!

僅 11 英寸高的 PTZER 泡沫噴射器掩蓋了其超大的潛力! 與其他一些嘈雜且令人不安的品牌不同,它的馬達發出最柔和的舒緩呼呼聲。 獲得高達 6 小時的使用時間,而不是 6 小時。 我們獨特的延長電池壽命模型的標準 5 小時! 泡沫噴射器易於清潔! 只需用水和肥皂沖洗即可! 不銹鋼打蛋器是防鏽的,所以請放心,這將永遠持續下去!
 

 

查看完整資訊

禮物

任何單次購買金額超過 9.9 美元的商品都將包裝一個可鎖瓶塞作為禮物,數量有限,所以請抓緊時間。

這款瓶塞適用於大多數瓶子、啤酒、香檳和飲料瓶,它有一個儲物櫃,當您將它用於任何有氣泡的飲料時,儲物櫃會緊緊鎖住裡面的氣泡。

Skip to product information
1 of 10

PTZER Milk Frothers & Steamers, ABS and Stainless Steel Type

PTZER Milk Frothers & Steamers, ABS and Stainless Steel Type

Regular price $5.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Material

PTZER Milk Frothers & Steamers

Handheld for Coffee , Foam Maker,Electric Whisk Drink Mixer for Lattes, Cappuccino, Frappe, Matcha, Hot Chocolate

BLAST UP A FROTH IN SECONDS! YOU JUST FOUND THE MIGHTIEST HIGH SPEED FROTHER ON THE MARKET!

Are you just so DONE with wobbly, flimsy, frothers? Still need that nifty, compact, little gadget but not ready to give up on Powerful High Speed results? DON’T! Meet the undisputed KING of Hand held Frothers! Goodbye feeble, flat froth! Say Hello to the Creamiest, Richest Froth and you'll soon be crowned Barista of the Day! Order your FrothBlast now and you’ll soon put Dunkin to shame!

SUPER POWERFUL TITANIUM MOTOR, CONVENIENT, COMPACT, and PORTABLE!

The PTZER Milk Frother whips the Living Hell out of your milk literally with same rate of POWER AS A JET ENGINE AT 19,000 RPM!!! Just the slightest touch of a button, and a pair of AA batteries (not included) sets its mighty magic in motion! It’s Wireless, Portable and super compact! Don’t be fooled by its convenient little size! This nifty gadget has the power to whip up a literal FROTH TSUNAMI in 15 seconds!

SUPER VERSATILE! UNLIMITED USES!

The PTZER whisks up every kind of beverage, HOT & COLD! (Optimal performance is at 60 Degrees) From Lattes, Cappuccinos, Milk shakes Macchiatos, Frappes, Matcha teas, bulletproof coffee, keto coffee, to whipped hot chocolate! You can even whisk eggs! NOTHING is beyond PTZER! No need to haul out that bulky blender for Protein powder shakes! FrothBlast will whip that drink up before you can say “YUM!” This is THE perfect gift for DIE HARD COFFEE LOVERS!

SLIM, MODERN DESIGN, EASY TO CLEAN, LONG BATTERY LIFE!

At only 11 inches tall, the PTZER FrothBlast belies its oversized potential! Its motor makes the softest soothing whir unlike some other brands that are noisy and disturbingly jarring. Get a whopping 6 HOURS of use vs. the standard 5 hours with our unique Prolonged-Battery life model! The FrothBlast is easy to clean! Simply rinse with water and soap! The Stainless Steel Whisk is rust resistant so rest assured this’ll last forever!
 

 

View full details

Gift for

Any single purchases with amount above $9.9 will be packaged together a Lockable bottle stopper as a gift, which has limited number, so, please be quick.

This stopper is suitable for most of the bottles, beer, champagne and beverage bottle, it has a locker set, when you use it for any drinks with bubbles, the locker will tightly lock the bubbles inside.